Sock Knitting Yarns

_DSC0481

 

These are my latest yarn collection for knitting socks. The two at the back on the right will become designs that I am going be working on and when completed they will be available in my shop. I plan on designing a man’s sock for the mocha shade and the multi will be a women’s sock. That one will be a little harder because of the colors, I want everyone to be able to see the pattern. Anyway we will see what we come up with. With the other yarns I am going to be making a couple of pairs of bed come slipper socks and the pink multi will become a pair of women’s socks. So at the moment I am madly knitting socks, which I just love of course. It’s a bit of an obsession with me, only trouble is once the weather turns warm it gets a bit harder to do knitting. I have to sit in front of the air conditioner and have a towel on hand to dry my hands when they become wet. How do you deal with the heat and your knitting?

 

Happy knitting

Sharyn

Leave a comment